Our Team


The Leadership Team for the Willow Winds Support Network strives for balanced representation on a number of different criterion. Recruitment of Leadership Team members solicits participation from government, not-for-profit and business sectors. The Leadership Team also seeks inclusiveness on many aspects of diversity, including but not limited to, geography, age, gender, race/culture, service sectors and skill sets.

Leadership Team members serve a two (2) year term, meeting on 4 times annually, with committee meetings scheduled in-between. Commitment to the Leadership Team’s vision, mission and objectives is expected.

Team Directory

NameTitleGroupPhone NumberEmailPicture
Vernice AitkenBoard ChairBoard of Directors
Sheila OsbornSecretaryBoard of Directors
Zany AitkenYouth DirectorBoard of Directors
Bev CottonTreasurerBoard of Directors
Taryn MontagueDirectorBoard of Directors
Heather GulkaDirectorBoard of Directors
Angela KembleExecutive DirectorNetwork Staff780-305-8827angelak@wwsn.caLinkedIn photo
Jennifer PasicAdult ClinicNetwork Staff780-974-7112jennp@wwsn.caJenn Pasic Web
Sharon PearceyPaediatric ClinicNetwork Staff780-284-3415sharonp@wwsn.caSharon Pearcy Web
Donna KristiansenNetwork AdministrationNetwork Staff780-305-8757donnak@wwsn.caDonna Kritiansen
Yvette KraychyFASD JusticeNetwork Staff780-305-9547yvettek@wwsn.caYvette Kyaychy
Dr. RajaniPediatric PhysicianClinic Team
Brent SymesPediatric PsychologistClinic Team
April SteelePediatric and Adult Nurse PractitionerClinic Team
Dr. Monty NelsonAdult PsychologistClinic Team
Dr. Uys WinterbachAdult PhysicianClinic Team
Sharon BrintnellAdult Occupational TherapistClinic Team
Matricia Bauer/BrownWest Zone CoordinatorBoard of Directors
Erica JagodzinskyBoard MemberBoard of Directors
Shelley CambellDirectorBoard of Directors
Dr. Vernon NaidooAdult Family PhysicianClinic Team
Erin ParsonsAdult PsychologistClinic Team
Karen PollackPediatric Speech Language PathologistClinic Team
Tsion AbateWRap 2.0 Instructional CoachNetwork Staff780-817-4423tsiona@wwsn.caPicture_TDA_2021
Brian MoodyDirectorBoard of Directors
Kayla Brown-KiviIn Reach CoordinatorNetwork Staff780-203-7667kaylabk@wwsn.caKayla
Ralph CardinalDirectorBoard of Directors
Trudy L'HirondelleNorth Zone DirectorBoard of Directors
Jordan GranthumDirectorBoard of Directors
John SandersIn Reach Transition MentorNetwork Staffjohns@wwsn.ca
Melissa TremblayIn Reach EvaluatorContractor7807006425mkd@ualberta.caheadshot
Joyce LaBriolaFundraising, Volunteer, Social Media ContractorContractorjoycel@wwsn.caimage001